APPLE Award Donors


The Okemos Education Foundation is grateful to the following donors who purchased one or more APPLE Awards between
July 2019 - June 2020.

Thank you for recognizing excellence in our district!

Anwar/Delafosse Family
The Backus Family
Dominic Blatnik
Avalee Brent & Family
Selena Cohen-lin
Cindy Erickson, Katie McKenna, Amy Petersburg, & Kris Schoen
Yangming Gao
Naren H.
The Harris Family
Hennessy Family
Audrey Hirchert-Walton
The Hong Family
Lucas Howe
Leila Hussein
Stella Jing
The Largent Family
Julia(Taeyeon) Lee
Albert Liu
Gabe Maluchnik
Amit and Kelli Masih
The Masih Family
Josephine Mattes
Everest Moe
Hazel Morgan
The Morris Family

Aaron Nye
Nyquist Family
The O'Shea Family
Bhumika Panda
Saisha Patil
The Patton Family
Katerina Perdikakis
Miki Perdikakis
James Poletes
The Pruden Family
The Rapsons
Rosales Family
Paul Schwartz
Catherine Sharp
Mrs. Courtney Shubel
Stice Family
Lucy Sturgeon
Theo Sturgeon
Elliana Tapscott
Trebesh Family
Naomi Ungano
Wong Family
James Xiao

Have you found a mistake in this list? Please let us know!

APPLE Award Donors 2018-19
APPLE Award Donors 2017-18
APPLE Award Donors 2016-17
APPLE Award Donors 2015-16
Return to the main APPLE Award page