APPLE Award Donors 2020-2021


The Okemos Education Foundation is grateful to the following donors who purchased one or more APPLE Awards between
July 2020 - June 2021.

Thank you for recognizing excellence in our district!

Benbow Family
Zelda Bianchi
Penelope Bianchi
The Bozung Family
Cormac Chiou
Christian Chious
Cornell KIndergarten Teachers
The Crain Family
Daniel Cui
Brynn Delaney and Family
Seren Delaney
Penny Edger & Family
Stella Fondersmith
The Foster Family
Delaney Gahsman
The Gebara Family
Gulbransen Family
Henley & McKenna Harris
Randy and Dolly Haugen
Heathcock Family
Spencer Hoag
Igel Family
Rayyan Sadam Issa
Jing/Shen Family
Karai family
Krystyniak Family
Esha Kumar
The Lacasse Family
Julia Lee
Zoe Lee
Lieby Family
Jintao & Jinyan Lin
The Loebig Family
The Maisch/Horny Family
Adelyn Markle
Finley Markle
Maryn Markle
Genesis Marques
McLean Family
Meland-Edward Family
Hazel Morgan
Nora Morgan

Franklin Naseef
Isaac Nyquist
Grishma Pakala
Sahaj Pakala
Parvizi Family
Benjamin Patton
Alexander Perkins
Pittenger Family
Nimai Polamarasetti's family
McKenzie Pricco and family
Anna, Joe and David Pruden
Kara & Kristian Rennie
Ayden Sanders
The Sanders Family
Simon Schultz's family
Schwartz Family
The Soria Family
Stay Family
Rohan Sudhanthar
Nicholas Swendsen
Alex Thompson and the Thompson family
Jordan Thompson
Narain Vijay
The Walworth Family
Xie and Liu family
Marin Zegarac
Yin Zhang and Yimin Xiao
Tina Zhuang

Have you found a mistake in this list? Please let us know!

APPLE Award Donors 2019-20
APPLE Award Donors 2018-19
APPLE Award Donors 2017-18
APPLE Award Donors 2016-17
APPLE Award Donors 2015-16
Return to the main APPLE Award page