Join us to celebrate excellence in Okemos Public Schools

OEF Awards Logo

hosted by Mark Bashore

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Kellogg Center at Michigan State University

(219 S. Harrison Rd, East Lansing)

5:30 Social Hour (cash bar)

with live music by OHS strings students

6:30 Dinner and Program

Honoring the 2018 OEF Award Recipients:

Commitment to Excellence Award:
Ashley Abrams, OHS Social Worker
Michelle Beck, Cornell Resource Teacher
Adam Clements, Hiawatha 4th Grade Teacher
Sheri Gunns, Kinawa 6th Grade Math/Social Studies Teacher
Amanda Medina & Leslie Wertz, Kinawa Montessori team teachers

Special Recognition Award:
Lisa Bowen, Kinawa Administrative Assistant

Dean Bolton Volunteer Service Award:
Martha Hentz

Distinguished Alumni Award:
Kerry Byrnes, Class of 1963

Platinum Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Copper Sponsors

Become an OEF banquet sponsor

Learn More:

2017 OEF Awards Banquet